Nexus One Vs IPhone

I have been using IPhone for some time and recently after the arrival of Nexus, I got chance to use it. Below are my unbiased review about both IPhone and Nexus as an end user.

  • Nexus doesn’t have multi-touch feature while IPhone already had it. This seems to me the major feature missing in Nexus. This would make it hard atleast for IPhone community to use it.
  • Nexus user feeling experience cannot compare with IPhone. IPhone provide much smoother and sophisticated user experience.

I was planning to buy nexus but now after using it in my company I would not want to purchase it. It needs to much mature for user experience as compare to IPhone

Leave a Reply

